What's on Stage?

Edinburgh Fringe Festival
Greenside @ Infirmary Street, 6 Infirmary Street, EH1 1LT (Ivy Studio). Venue 236

What are you willing to do to become a legend? A porn actor performing his last record-breaking movie: a sex marathon with 100 women. The atmosphere moves in short time from sexy to an anxiety filled thrilling situation, where hidden interests come out. It's an explicit drama about sex, love, family, suicide and much more.

Alessandro Onorato

Latest News

‘I hope to see at least one person leaving the theatre during the show’: Alessandro Onorato on his Camden Fringe show The Last King of Porn

Italian writer and director Alessandro Onorato isn’t shy of letting audiences know what they’re in for. In the case of The Last King of Porn, it’s: “A lot of sex, some drama and a decent quantity of violence.” Read what he told us about this new Camden...

Interview with Alessandro Onorato by Matteo Serra

“It was a challenge, but I loved it”. This is how Alessandro Onorato summarises all the process behind his last play “The last king of porn”, on stage from the 29th July in London, in Edinburgh and then on September in Milan. It’s a new work for Onorato: this is the...

An interview with Alessandro Onorato

A ‘crazy’ Italian ‘sex drama’ is flying into the Fringe this August Hello Allessandro, first things first, where are you from & where are you at, geographically speaking?I was born in Rome, Italy, but I moved to Milan aged 5. I’ve been moving quite a lot during...

Schedule

Stage 1 – London

End of July 2019 – Camden Fringe – Etcetera Theatre 

date

time

tickets

concessions

Mon 29 Jul

6.30pm

£10.00

£8.00

Tue 30 Jul

6.30pm

£10.00

£8.00

Wed 31 Jul

6.30pm

£10.00

£8.00

Stage 2 – Edinburgh

August – Edinburgh Festival Fringe 

Fri 02 Aug

9.50pm

£7.00

£5.00

Sat 03 Aug

9.50pm

£7.00

£5.00

Sun 04 Aug

9.50pm

£7.00

£5.00

Mon 05 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Tue 06 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Wed 07 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Thu 08 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Fri 09 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Sat 10 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Sun 11 Aug

DAY OFF

Mon 12 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Tue 13 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Wed 14 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Thu 15 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Fri 16 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00

Sat 17 Aug

9.50pm

£10.00

£8.00